210 Pinebush Rd., at the corner of Pinebush & Franklin.

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours 

We will be closed on the following dates:

 

Saturday Dec 22-Wedneday Dec 26 2018 (Christmas Holidays)

Monday December 31 and Tuesday January 1 2019 (New Year’s 2019)

Saturday Feb 16-Monday Feb 18 (Family Day Weekend)

Friday April 19-Sunday April 21 (Easter Weekend)

Saturday May 18-Monday May 20(Victoria Day Weekend)

Saturday June 29-Monday July 1 (Canada Day Weekend)

Saturday Aug 3- Monday Aug 5  (Civic Holiday Long Weekend)

Saturday August 31-Monday September 2 (Labour Day Weekend)

Saturday Oct 12-Monday Oct 14 (Thanksgiving Weekend)

Tuesday Dec 24-Thursday Dec 26, 2019 (Christmas Holidays)

Wednesday  January 1 (New Year’s 2020)

 

Please call the Emergency Clinic at 519-650-1617 if your pet is ill and in need of urgent care.

We refer our patients to this clinic for the following reasons:

1/  Their prices are similar to those of regular clinics (only 10% more, on average).

2/  Their vets are experienced in providing critical care for veterinary patients and have been working at this clinic for many years.

3/   The clinic is open 24 hours when other clinics are closed, as compared to after hours clinics where you pet may be unattended at night.

4/  The staff will make sure we get a copy of your pet’s records to allow us to provide continued care, something other after-hours clinics in this area rarely do.