210 Pinebush Rd., at the corner of Pinebush & Franklin.

Holiday Hours

 

We will be closed on the following dates:

 

Family Day Weekend: Sat Feb 13 to  Monday Feb 15 inclusive

Easter Weekend:  Friday Apr 2 to Sunday April 4 inclusive

Victoria Day Weekend:  Sat May 22 to Monday May 24 inclusive

Canada Day:  Thursday July 1

Civic Holiday Weekend:  Sat July 31  to Monday Aug 2 inclusive

Labour Day Weekend:  Sat Sep 4 to Monday Sep 6 inclusive

Thanksgiving Weekend:  Sat Oct 9 to Monday Oct 11 inclusive

Christmas:  Closing at noon Fri Dec 24, Sat Dec 25, Sun Dec 26, Mon Dec 27

New Years:  Closing at noon Fri Dec 31, closed Saturday Jan 1, Sunday Jan 2

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Please call the Emergency Clinic on Maple Grove Road at 519-650-1617 if your pet is ill and in need of urgent care.

We refer our patients to this clinic for the following reasons:

1/  Their prices are similar to those of regular clinics (only 10% more, on average).

2/  Their vets are experienced in providing critical care for veterinary patients and have been working at this clinic for many years.

3/   The clinic is open 24 hours when other clinics are closed, as compared to after hours clinics where you pet may be unattended at night.

4/  The staff will make sure we get a copy of your pet’s records to allow us to provide continued care, something other after-hours clinics in this area rarely do.